That Twitter heat

Saw @redacted taking some heat from a certain someone :smile:
Redacted held strong to the facts.
What ever happened to the Big J Man’s routine of ignoring the hate he gets?
Seems he’s fraying so much he feels the need to lash out at people who want their money back.

Suchmoon reminded me:

If it’s any consolation - that’s not HJG. “Object Permanence” is not in his 9th grade vocabulary. Comedy gold

https://twitter.com/gawceo/status/571533229439778816

Have you ever used some clever turn of phrase and then watched someone with half your brains go around and repeat it as if they came up with it all by themselves? I suspect that’s probably what’s happened here. He’s like a toddler just getting a feel for language.

edit just realised he’s blocked me on there. Haha. That won’t stop anything. I don’t think he understands how to twitter :slight_smile:

LOL! I did this to an old boss I had, completely unqualified for his job. I work in the packaging industry, so I told him about the “paper stretch value” and how it should never be above 0.73. He rolled with it for almost 2 years. I had to do something to cope with a horrible boss…ha ha ha! The corporate world is a baffling place to me…

Likely because some of us just ignore him are are actively pursuing ways of getting our money back though other means :smile:

LOL Yes, I saw that reference and I was left scratching my head over it. Where is this :hankey: coming from? Why does it always seem like you are the number one person on the GAW hit list? It seems to me that, if you are trying to repair a damaged public image, you do not make personal attacks on your end-users for all to see. It is without couth and shows a major lack of maturity or management experience. Something tells me these jabs are made after large amounts of alcohol are consumed, or possibly when someone should be taking their meds. :wink:

Funny you should bring that up, the following were often misused in Q&A videos or the WP: